Dave Nicholson

Director

Dave qualified as a master locksmith and served time in the corporate architectural hardware manufacturers arena, setting Dave up with a strong focus on great service backed up with quality product and a team built with a strong knowledge base. This has enabled Dave to build the business to the market leader it is today.

E:dave@hardwaredirect.co.nz
P:09 837 1561
M:021 234 6789

Ingrid Nicholson

Director

Ingrid comes from a background of accounts and early childhood management and teaching.

She enjoys keeping the team at Hardware Direct ticking over to continue achieving the quality growth.

E:ingrid@hardwaredirect.co.nz
P:09 837 1561
M:027 7330 030

Patrick Segi

Contracts Manager

Patrick comes from a background that includes international rugby union and uses those skills to successfully coordinate his team of contract administrators and installers to run a quality job from acceptance to sign off on our commercial projects.

E:patrick@hardwaredirect.co.nz
P:92164200
M:021 408 861

Gary Crump

Sales Manager

From an early background of locksmithing and electronic security then time spent with corporate architectural hardware suppliers, Gary wraps all this experience up to manage the sales teams to meet our clients’ needs and expectations.

E:gary@hardwaredirect.co.nz
P:92164230
M:027 226 1561

Erwin van Maanen

Waikato and BOP Regional Manager

After successful time spent with architectural hardware suppliers, Erwin is focusing on the familiar stamping ground of the Waikato and BOP, building a reputation of quality sales and support from the Hamilton base of hardware direct.

E:erwin@hardwaredirect.co.nz
P:07 839 3025
M:021 956 450

Selwyn Lopati

Operations Manager

Having come from a long career in supply chain management, procurement and warehousing, Selwyn enjoys the challenge of keeping the operations arm of the business ahead of the game.

E:selwyn@hardwaredirect.co.nz
P:09-8371561
M:021408610